Wondering what our clients think about us? Have a look at their reviews here!

  • John Patterson from United States said,

    "I have been with many different web hosts over the past years and I'm voluntarily writing this review because I am really happy with Visiba. If you have a WordPress or similar site, and are looking for the most features for the lowest price, they are your solution. I only know their support guys are great because I have had to contact them on two occasions to fix a problem that I caused. Really love their service. Would highly recommend."

    Saturday, August 1, 2015 with the Maximus Plan
  • Oky Ismail from United Kingdom said,

    "I just switched one of my domains from Hostgator to Visiba. One of the first great features Visiba offers is migrating sites for free. My site is now loading MUCH faster than before! Support at Hostgator took very long to reply, Visiba support has been very quick and helpful so far."

    Sunday, March 15, 2015 with the Minimus Plan
  • Lancilotto Aquila from Italy said,

    "Signed up for a hosting package and will not regret it! Very fast servers and a perfect uptime!"

    Friday, October 24, 2014 with the Minimus Plan
  • Jonathan Casper from Norway said,

    "I am using Visiba for several years and really the service is nice as well as the customer service. They are really fast and always ready to assist us. Thanks and keep working!"

    Friday, June 13, 2014 with the Medius Plan
  • Dimitrios Thanasis from Greece said,

    "I had never created a website before, but it was very easy with the script installer to install my Wordpress and get me started. Site is loading very fast for me and uptime has been 100%. Support guys very friendly!"

    Saturday, January 18, 2014 with the Minimus Plan
  • Preecha Thaksin from Thailand said,

    "Reliable hosting, easy ordering and very responsive support."

    Friday, October 25, 2013 with the Medius Plan
  • Halle Emil from Norway said,

    "What a superb service! Visiba recently moved my account to their new European data center on my request and it was done in a few minutes. My site is even loading faster now since my visitors are mostly from Norway."

    Sunday, August 11, 2013 with the Minimus Plan
  • LĂ©onne Barbara from France said,

    "I'm creating Wordpress templates for my clients and moved all my Worpdress installations to a Maximus plan here at Visiba. Very satisfied with the quality of this service as well as the top-notch customer support. Reasonably priced for what they offer! A++"

    Saturday, June 15, 2013 with the Maximus Plan
  • Abhishek Nagekar from India said,

    "I was new to this website hosting thing and choose a free host at xtreemhost. There I was informed about a free 1 month trial at Visiba and I gave it a try. The site transfer was quick and so is the service. Live support option is available in the cPanel and tickets are answered very quickly. The rates are lower than most other hosting companies and there is no force on you 'to pay for a year and get more discount' like things. Thank you Visiba."

    Tuesday, April 23, 2013 with the Minimus Plan
  • Andrew Leong from United Kingdom said,

    "Visiba web hosting service has been the best I've used. I created a Joomla website on my desktop and it was so simple to upload and make it live. Not only is Visiba very simple to grasp their Live Support make it even easier. Whether you're new to web hosting or experienced I would highly recommend Visiba. Thank you Visiba."

    Wednesday, March 20, 2013 with the Minimus Plan
  • Arnborg Tea from Sweden said,

    "I am very new to the hosting world and have put my fashion blog online with Visiba in a few days time. Their script installer is a very nice feature which let me install Wordpress without worrying about the technical details."

    Tuesday, August 23, 2012 with the Minimus Plan
  • Petia Anatoliy from Russia said,

    "Customer service is great. I had several questions and issues getting started, they were there to help me. I must add that there was much miscommunication between myself and the customer service department, but we worked through it. No problems with the hosting they provide, no downtime that I am aware of. Seems to be a very good company which I recommend everyone."

    Monday, August 13, 2012 with the Medius Plan
  • Emmanuel Villacin from The Philippines said,

    "This is my first domain that I host here, I have been searching on the internet to find the most cheap hosting that I will try and here I find Visiba after so many days or months searching. So far I have have no comments in their services."

    Wednesday, May 23, 2012 with the Minimus Plan
  • Verner Albert from Denmark said,

    "After hosting my site with several hosting companies like Hostgator and Bluehost, I finally found a hosting which is able to host my site which is quite popular. I couldn't ask for better service, and I just wanted to say once again how much I appreciate you."

    Sunday, April 8, 2012 with the Maximus Plan
  • Marcellus Kunibert from Germany said,

    "I have hosted a website with Visiba for over several months now. They are very quick to answer my questions and assist me if I need it. Customers at Visiba don't need much expertise in keeping a website together because they offer a wide variety of information and walk-troughs in their support website. Employees at Visiba always handle their customers questions with very detailed answers and quick responses."

    Wednesday, March 14, 2012 with the Minimus Plan
  • Julian Steph from United States said,

    "Thank you for your fast and dependable web hosting services. I have been very pleased and look forward to doing more business with you for a long time to come. Thumbs up!"

    Monday, January 16, 2012 with the Minimus Plan
  • Deepak Mohandas from India said,

    "I'm a web developer and have used and dealt with a number of hosting companies over the last ten years. Hands down, Visiba is the best company I've dealt with so far. I have been hosting all my own websites with you guys and recommending them to my clients."

    Tuesday, December 27, 2011 with the Medius Plan

Automatic Script Installer

With the Softaculous script installer in your cPanel, you have access to over 300 scripts.

Advanced Site Builder

All accounts come with RVSiteBuilder Pro edition for easy-to-follow site building.

Free Migration Assistance

Want to transfer your site from your old hosting provider? We take care of it!

High Performance

We use only top quality servers packed with abundant resources and never oversold.

99.9% Uptime Guarantee

No need to worry about your site going down. Our servers have over 99.9% uptime.

Ruby on Rails Ready

Ruby On Rails is pre-installed, so you can setup a ROR enviroment within cPanel.

cPanel Control Panel

cPanel is in our opinion the best and most simple to use control panel on the market.

Award Winning Support

We offer fast quality 24x7 support to get any questions or problems resolved quickly.

30 Days Money Back Guarantee

We offer a 30 days money back guarantee if you're not satisfied with your account.

Our Payment Options

  • PayPal
    Paypal
  • Visa
    Visa
  • Mastercard
    MasterCard

Copyright © 2015 Visiba. All rights reserved.